Members

Members

Ali Whitehouse – a.whitehouse@surrey.ac.uk
Alison Jones – Alison.james@bucks.ac.uk
Alison Owen Traynor – a.owen@bangor.ac.uk
Alison Twycross – a.twycross@lsbu.ac.uk
Alyson Davies – a.l.y.davies@swansea.ac.uk
Amanda Bowman – Amanda.Bowman@uea.ac.uk
Amanda Miller – a.miller@salford.ac.uk
Amanda Kelly – amanda.kelly@manchester.ac.uk
Amie Hodges – HodgesAS@Cardiff.ac.uk
Andrea Cockett – Andrea.Cockett@kcl.ac.uk
Angela Darvill – A.darvill@hud.c.uk
Anice Kavathekar – anice.kavethekar@anglia.ac.uk
Ann Bevan – abevan@bournemouth.ac.uk
Ann Foley – ann.foley@manchester.ac.uk
Anne Weir – anne.weir@gcu.ac.uk
Anne-Marie England – Anne-Marie.England@bcu.ac.uk
Arija Parker – arija.parker@manchester.ac.uk
B Elliott – b.e.elliott@hull.ac.uk
Bernadette Henderson – Bernadette.Henderson@beds.ac.uk
Bernie Carter – carterb@edgehill.ac.uk
Bertha Ochieng – ochiengb@lsbu.ac.uk
Carol Chamley – chamleyc@lsbu.ac.uk
Carole Shaw – carole.shaw@bucks.ac.uk
Caroline Boyle – c.m.boyle@ljmu.ac.uk
Caroline Davidson – c.davison@ucs.ac.uk
Carolyn Seeman – seemanc@lsbu.ac.uk
Chris Jones – Chris.Jones@bcu.ac.uk
Cilla Sanders – C.Sanders@leeds.ac.uk
Clare Knowles – Clare.Knowles@bcu.ac.uk
Clare Norman – cenorman@wlv.ac.uk
D Anderson – d.anderson@mdx.ac.uk
Dawn Ritchie – dawn.ritchie@nottingham.ac.uk
Dave Clarke – ClarkeDJ@cardiff.ac.uk
David Stonehouse – D.Stonehouse@qub.ac.uk
Dawn James – JamesD18@cardiff.ac.uk
Deano Holyoake – D.Holyoake@wlv.ac.uk
Debbie Fallon – debbie.fallon@manchester.ac.uk
Debbie Martin – D.5.Martin@herts.ac.uk
Donald Todd – d.todd1@rgu.ac.uk
Doreen Crawford – doreen@crawfordmckenzie.co.uk
Doris Ann Corkin – d.corkin@qub.ac.uk
Duncan Randall – d.c.randall@soton.ac.uk
Elizabeth Charnock – E.Charnock@salford.ac.uk
Ellie Forbes – EForbes@lincoln.ac.uk
Emma Innes – einness@brookes.ac.uk
Faith Gibson – faithinstudy@aol.com
Gaynor Fenton – G.Fenton@salford.ac.uk
Fiona Knox – fiona.macleod@gcu.ac.uk
Fiona Smith – Fiona.Smith@rcn.org.uk
Gary Mountain – G.Mountain@leeds.ac.uk
Gail Reoch – Gail.reoch@northampton.ac.uk
Gayle Lemoine – Gayle.lemoine@canterbury.ac.uk
Geraldine Frampton – g.frampton@keele.ac.uk
Geraldine Lyte – geraldine.lyte@manchester.ac.uk
Ginny Bennett – v.bennett@bangor.ac.uk
Janice Grant – J.Grant@salford.ac.uk
H Monks – h.monks@shu.ac.uk
Helen Farasat – hfarasat@bournemouth.ac.uk
Ilana Pressick – Ilana.Pressick@bcu.ac.uk
Leyonie Higgins – L.T.Higgins@salford.ac.uk
J High – j.l.high@bradford.ac.uk
J Richardson – j.richardson@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
J S Webb – j.s.webb@gre.ac.uk
Jackie Bentley – jackie.bentley@worc.ac.uk
Jane Coad – aa9737@coventry.ac.uk
Jane Davies – daviesjp3@cardiff.ac.uk
Jane M Hughes – jane.m.hughes@manchester.ac.uk
Jane Noyes – jane.noyes@bangor.ac.uk
Janet Kelsey – j.a.kelsey@plymouth.ac.uk
Jason Pritchard – jason.pritchard@coventry.ac.uk
Jaye Ryan – Jaye.Ryan@bcu.ac.uk
Jayne Harris – Jayne.Harris@bcu.ac.uk
Jayne Price – J.E.Price@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
Jo Smith – J.E.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk
Joan Livesley – J.Livesley@salford.ac.uk
John Thain – John.Thain@wlv.ac.uk
Jon Harrison – Jon.Harrison@bcu.ac.uk
Jos Latour – jos.latour@plymouth.ac.uk
Joseph Manning – joseph.manning@nottingham.ac.uk
Joy Grech – Joy.Grech@bcu.ac.uk
Katie McGhee – Katie.mcghee@uea.ac.uk
Judith Ellis – ellisjm@aol.com
Julia Cappleman – J.Cappleman@salford.ac.uk
Julia Tod – TodJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Julie Taylor – j.taylor.1@bham.ac.uk
jwinter@brookes.ac.uk
k. blake – kblake@uclan.ac.uk
k.burden@dundee.ac.uk
k.gaskin@worc.ac.uk
Karen Griffiths – k.a.griffiths@staffs.ac.uk
Kate Knight – k.h.knight@ljmu.ac.uk
Katie Batley – Katie.Batley@york.ac.uk
Katie Hunt – Katie.hunt@uea.ac.uk
L Whiting – l.whiting@herts.ac.uk
Laura Adley – laura.adley@anglia.ac.uk
Lara Alamad – Lara.Alamad@bcu.ac.uk
Laura Holliday – Laura.Holliday@nottingham.ac.uk
Leanna Will – l.w.will@rgu@ac.uk
Leisa Meigh – l.george@keele.ac.uk
Linda Milnes – L.J.Milnes@leeds.ac.uk
Linda Dean – Linda.Dean@beds.ac.uk
Linda Sanderson – lsanderson1@uclan.ac.uk
Lisa Abbott – lisa.abbott@bcu.ac.uk
Lisa Ford – lisaford33@hotmail.com
Lisa Taylor – Lisa.Taylor@bcu.ac.uk
Louise Bowden – l.e.bowden@salford.ac.uk
Louise Perrin – louise.perrin@anglia.ac.uk
Louise Vincent – l.h.vincent@keele.ac.uk
Lucie Moore – Lucie.Moore@manchester.ac.uk
Lucy Wallace – l.wallace@chester.ac.uk
Lyvonne Tume – lyvonne.tume@alderhey.nhs.uk
Mandy Brimble – Brimblemj@cardiff.ac.uk
Marc Cornock – marc.cornock@open.ac.uk
Margaret Crowley – m.z.crowley@dundee.ac.uk
Mark Woods – m.woods@ljmu.ac.uk
Maureen Harrison – Maureen.harrison@soton.ac.uk
Melanie Hayward – Melanie.hayward@bucks.ac.uk
Michelle Green – M.E.Green@leeds.ac.uk
Margaret Fletcher – Margaret.Fletcher@uwe.ac.uk
Mark Whiting – m.1.whiting@herts.ac.uk
Martin Lewis – Martin4.Lewis@uwe.ac.uk
Melanie Webb – melanie.webb@beds.ac.uk
Melda Price – pricem@cardiff.ac.uk
Michaela Barnard – M.C.Barnard@salford.ac.uk
Michelle Dillon – michelle.dillon@lsbu.ac.uk
Moira McLoughlin – M.McLoughlin@salford.ac.uk
Nathalie Turville – Nathalie.Turville@bcu.ac.uk
Nick Medforth – N.Medforth@ljmu.ac.uk
Nicoleta Syreti – n.syreti@mdx.ac.uk
Orla McAlinden – Omcalind@gmail.com
Denise Owens – D.Owens@salford.ac.uk
P Colliety – p.colliety@surrey.ac.uk
Patricia McNeilly – p.mcneilly@qub.ac.uk
Paula Dawson – paula.dawson@nottingham.ac.uk
Paula Keating – Keatingp@edgehill.ac.uk
Peter Callery – peter.callery@manchester.ac.uk
Peter McNee – mcneep@cardiff.ac.uk
Philip.Davey@uwl.ac.uk
Pippa Hemingway – pippa.hemingway@nottingham.ac.uk
Pippa HIllen – P.J.G.Hillen@brighton.ac.uk
Rachel Byatt – rbyatt@uclan.ac.uk
Robert Kennedy – R.Kennedy@salford.ac.uk
Rohit Sagoo – rohit.sagoo@anglia.ac.uk
Rose Hall – Rose.Hall@bcu.ac.uk
Sandy Oldfield – oldfield.sj@brookes.ac.uk
Sarah Gethin-Davies – Sarah.gethindavies@southwales.ac.uk
Sarah Neil – Sarah.Neill@northampton.ac.uk
Sarah Price – Sarah.Price@bcu.ac.uk
Sarah Redfern – Sarah.Redfern@bcu.ac.uk
Sarah Todd – s.todd@ucs.ac.uk
Sharon Ferrie – Sharon.ferrie@anglia.ac.uk
Sheila Roberts – s.a.roberts@herts.ac.uk
Sian Bill – BillS1@cardiff.ac.uk
Sonya Clarke – sonya.clarke@qub.ac.uk
Sophia Kuyateh – Sophia.Kuyateh@bcu.ac.uk
Stefan Cash – Stefan.Cash@bcu.ac.uk
Stephen Bilham – Stephen.Bilham@beds.ac.uk
Stephen McKeever – stephen.mckeever@lsbu.ac.uk
Sue Collier – suecollier42@gmail.com
Sue Dunlop – sue.dunlop@southwales.ac.uk
Sue Higham – sue.higham@beds.ac.uk
Sue Ellis – sue.ellis@uhcw.nhs.uk
Sue Poultney – Sue.Poultney@bcu.ac.uk
Susan Collings – Susan.collings@northumbria.ac.uk
Susie Guthrie – Susie.Guthrie@bcu.ac.uk
Susan Neilson – s.neilson@worc.ac.uk
Suzanne Seabra – s.seabra@chester.ac.uk
T B Valler-Jones – t.b.valler-jones@bham.ac.uk
Tanya McFerran – TanyaMcFerran@anglia.ac.uk
Tony Long – T.Long@salford.ac.uk
Tracey Jones – tracey.m.jones@manchester.ac.uk
Tracey.Redwood@northampton.ac.uk
U B Smith – u.b.smith@city.ac.uk
Valerie Denieul – VDenieul@uclan.ac.uk
Veronica Swallow – V.M.Swallow@leeds.ac.uk
Virginia Bennett virginia.bennett@manchester.ac.uk
Wendy Sinclair –
Y Flood – y.flood@keele.ac.uk
Yvonne Knight – Knightyh@cardiff.ac.uk
Zoe Veal – Zoe.Veal@uwe.ac.uk