Members

Members

Aimee Haddon: a.haddon@wlv.ac.uk
Ali Whitehouse: a.whitehouse@surrey.ac.uk
Alison Jones: Alison.james@bucks.ac.uk
Alison Owen Traynor: a.owen@bangor.ac.uk
Alison Twycross: a.twycross@outlook.com (Open University)
Alyson Davies: a.l.y.davies@swansea.ac.uk
Amanda Bowman: Amanda.Bowman@uea.ac.uk
Amanda Miller: a.miller@salford.ac.uk
Ambra Righetti: ac5455@coventry.ac.uk
Amanda Kelly: a.kelly17@salford.ac.uk
Amie Hodges: HodgesAS@Cardiff.ac.uk

Amy Dopson: a.dopson@surrey.ac.uk
Andrea Cockett: Andrea.Cockett@kcl.ac.uk
Alan glasper: a.e.glasper@soton.ac.uk
Angela Darvill: A.darvill@hud.c.uk
Anice Kavathekar: anice.kavathekar@anglia.ac.uk
Ann Bevan: abevan@bournemouth.ac.uk
Ann Foley: ann.foley@manchester.ac.uk
Anne Weir: anne.weir@gcu.ac.uk
Anne-Marie England: Anne-Marie.England@bcu.ac.uk
Arija Parker: arija.parker@manchester.ac.uk
B Elliott: b.e.elliott@hull.ac.uk
Bernadette Henderson: Bernadette.Henderson@beds.ac.uk
Bernie Carter: carterb@edgehill.ac.uk

Caron Eyre: caron.eyre@nhs.net

Carli Whittaker: carli.whittaker@nottingham.ac.uk

Cameron Cox: Cameron.cox@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
Carole Shaw: carole.shaw@bucks.ac.uk

Caroline Boyle: c.m.boyle@ljmu.ac.uk
Caroline Davidson: c.davison@ucs.ac.uk
Carolyn Seeman: seemanc@lsbu.ac.uk
Chris Jones: Chris.Jones@bcu.ac.uk
Cilla Sanders: C.Sanders@leeds.ac.uk
Clare Knowles: Clare.Knowles@bcu.ac.uk
Clare Norman: cenorman@wlv.ac.uk

Claire Merrimen cmerrimen@brookes.ac.uk

Claire Winter:  c.a.winter@greenwich.ac.uk
D Anderson: d.anderson@mdx.ac.uk
Dawn Ritchie: dawn.ritchie@nottingham.ac.uk
Dawn Daniel: danield@cardiff.ac.uk
Dave Clarke:
David Stonehouse: D.Stonehouse@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Dawn James: JamesD18@cardiff.ac.uk
Deano Holyoake: D.Holyoake@wlv.ac.uk
Debbie Fallon: debbie.fallon@manchester.ac.uk
Debbie Martin: D.5.Martin@herts.ac.uk
Donald Todd: d.todd1@rgu.ac.uk
Doreen Crawford: doreen@crawfordmckenzie.co.uk
Doris Ann Corkin: d.corkin@qub.ac.uk
Duncan Randall: drandall@bournemouth.ac.uk

Ellie Forbes: EForbes@lincoln.ac.uk
Emma Innes: einness@brookes.ac.uk
Fiona Knox: f.knox@bradford.ac.uk
Fiona MacLeod: fiona.macleod@gcu.ac.uk
Fiona Smith: Fiona.Smith@rcn.org.uk
Gary Mountain: G.Mountain@leeds.ac.uk
Gail Reoch: Gail.reoch@northampton.ac.uk
Gayle Lemoine: Gayle.lemoine@canterbury.ac.uk
Geraldine Frampton: g.frampton@keele.ac.uk
Ginny Bennett: virginia.bennett@manchester.ac.uk
H Monks: h.monks@shu.ac.uk

Helen Sission: H.Sisson@hull.ac.uk
Helen Farasat: hfarasat@bournemouth.ac.uk
Helena Dunbar: hdumbar@dmu.ac.uk
Helen Dale: h.dale@swansea.ac.uk
J High: j.l.high@bradford.ac.uk
J Richardson: j.richardson@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
J S Webb: j.s.webb@gre.ac.uk
Jackie Bentley: jackie.bentley@worc.ac.uk
Jacqueline Collin: Jacqueline.collin@kcl.uc.uk
Jane Coad: ntzjec@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Jane Chudleigh: j.chudleigh@city.ac.uk
Jane Davies: daviesjp3@cardiff.ac.uk
Jane M Hughes: jane.m.hughes@manchester.ac.uk
Jane Noyes: jane.noyes@bangor.ac.uk
Janet Darkins: j.darkins@bangor.ac.uk
Janet Kelsey: j.a.kelsey@plymouth.ac.uk
Jason Pritchard: jason.pritchard@coventry.ac.uk
Jaye Ryan: Jaye.Ryan@bcu.ac.uk
Jayne Harris: Jayne.Harris@bcu.ac.uk
Jayne Price: J.E.Price@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
Jo Smith: J.E.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk
John Thain: John.Thain@wlv.ac.uk
Jon Harrison: Jon.Harrison@bcu.ac.uk
Jos Latour: jos.latour@plymouth.ac.uk
Joseph Manning: joseph.manning@nottingham.ac.uk
Joy Grech: Joy.Grech@bcu.ac.uk
Julia Tod: TodJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Julie Taylor: j.taylor.1@bham.ac.uk
Julie Winter: jwinter@brookes.ac.uk
Katie McGhee: Katie.mcghee@uea.ac.uk
Keeley Guest: k.m.guest@staffs.ac.uk
k. blake: kblake@uclan.ac.uk
k.burden@dundee.ac.uk
k.gaskin@worc.ac.uk
Karen Griffiths: k.a.griffiths@staffs.ac.uk
Kate Knight: k.knight@chester.ac.uk
Katie Batley: K.m.batley@hud.ac.uk
Katie Hunt: Katie.hunt@uea.ac.uk
Leyonie Higgins: L.T.Higgins@salford.ac.uk
L Whiting: l.whiting@herts.ac.uk
Lyvonne Tume: l.n.tume@salford.ac.uk
Laura Adley: laura.adley@anglia.ac.uk
Lara Alamad: Lara.Alamad@bcu.ac.uk
Laura Holliday: Laura.Holliday@nottingham.ac.uk
Leanna Will: l.w.will@rgu@ac.uk
Leisa Meigh: l.george@keele.ac.uk
Linda Milnes: L.J.Milnes@leeds.ac.uk
Linda Dean: Linda.Dean@beds.ac.uk
Linda Sanderson: linda.Sanderson@clicsargent.org.uk
Lisa Abbott: lisa.abbott@bcu.ac.uk
Lisa Ford: lisaford33@hotmail.com
Lisa Taylor: Lisa.Taylor@bcu.ac.uk
Liz Jestico: ejestico@brookes.ac.uk
Llana Pressick: Llanna.pressick@bcu.uk.uk
Lorraine Highe: Highel2@lsbu.ac.uk
Louise Bowden: l.e.bowden@salford.ac.uk
Louise Perrin: louise.perrin@anglia.ac.uk
Louise Vincent: l.h.vincent@keele.ac.uk

Lucy Arora:  l.arora@uea.ac.uk
Lucy Bray: Brayl@edgehill.ac.uk
Lucie Moore: Lucie.Moore@manchester.ac.uk
Lucy Wallace: l.wallace@chester.ac.uk
Mandy Brimble: Brimblemj@cardiff.ac.uk
Marc Cornock: marc.cornock@open.ac.uk
Margaret Crowley: m.z.crowley@dundee.ac.uk
Mark Woods: m.woods@ljmu.ac.uk
Martin Earley: mearley@uclan.ac.uk
Martina Nathan: NathanMM@cardiff.ac.uk
Melanie Hayward: Melanie.hayward@bucks.ac.uk
Michelle Green: M.E.Green@leeds.ac.uk
Margaret Fletcher: Margaret.Fletcher@uwe.ac.uk
Mark Whiting: m.1.whiting@herts.ac.uk
Martin Lewis: Martin4.Lewis@uwe.ac.uk
Melanie Webb: melanie.webb@beds.ac.uk
Melda Price: pricecm@cardiff.ac.uk
Michaela Barnard: Michaela.barnard@manchester.ac.uk
Michelle Dillon: michelle.dillon@lsbu.ac.uk

Natalie Robiinson: n.robinson@bangor.ac.uk
Nathalie Turville: Nathalie.Turville@bcu.ac.uk
Nick Medforth: N.Medforth@ljmu.ac.uk
Nicoleta Syreti: n.syreti@bucks.ac.uk
Orla McAlinden: Omcalind@gmail.com

P Colliety: p.colliety@surrey.ac.uk
Patricia McNeilly: p.mcneilly@qub.ac.uk
Paula Dawson: paula.dawson@nottingham.ac.uk
Paula Keating: Keatingp@edgehill.ac.uk
Peter McNee: mcneep@cardiff.ac.uk
Philip.Davey@uwl.ac.uk
Pippa Hemingway: pippa.hemingway@nottingham.ac.uk
Pippa Hillen: P.J.G.Hillen@brighton.ac.uk
Rachel Byatt@ rbyatt@uclan.ac.uk
Rachel carter: R.carter@plymouth.ac.uk
Robert Kennedy: R.Kennedy@salford.ac.uk
Rohit Sagoo: rohit.sagoo@city.ac.uk
Rose Hall: Rose.Hall@bcu.ac.uk
Sandy Oldfield: oldfield.sj@brookes.ac.uk
Sarah Gethin-Davies: Sarah.gethindavies@southwales.ac.uk
Sarah Neill: Sarah.Neill@plymouth.ac.uk
Sarah Price: Sarah.Price@bcu.ac.uk
Sarah Redfern: Sarah.Redfern@bcu.ac.uk
Sarah Todd: s.todd@ucs.ac.uk
Sharon Ferrie: Sharon.ferrie@anglia.ac.uk
Sheila Roberts: s.a.roberts@herts.ac.uk
Sian Bill: BillS1@cardiff.ac.uk
Sonya Clarke: sonya.clarke@qub.ac.uk
Sophia Kuyateh: Sophia.Kuyateh@bcu.ac.uk
Stefan Cash: Stefan.Cash@bcu.ac.uk
Stephen Bilham: Stephen.Bilham@beds.ac.uk
Stephen McKeever: stephen.mckeever@lsbu.ac.uk
Sue Collier: suecollier42@gmail.com
Sue Dunlop: sue.dunlop@southwales.ac.uk
Sue Higham – sue.higham@beds.ac.uk
Sue Ellis: sue.ellis@uhcw.nhs.uk
Sue Poultney: Sue.Poultney@bcu.ac.uk
Susan Collings: Susan.collings@northumbria.ac.uk
Susie Guthrie: Susie.Guthrie@bcu.ac.uk
Susan Neilson: s.neilson@worc.ac.uk
Suzanne Seabra: s.seabra@chester.ac.uk
Tracey Valler-Jones: t.b.valler-jones@bham.ac.uk
Terri Fletcher: t.fletcher@soton.ac.uk
Tanya McFerran: TanyaMcFerran@anglia.ac.uk

Theresa Critchlow:  t.critchlow@derby.ac.uk
Tony Long: T.Long@salford.ac.uk
Tracey Jones: tracey.m.jones@manchester.ac.uk
Tracey.Redwood@northampton.ac.uk

Trudy Cowan: t.cowan@derby.ac.uk
U B Smith: u.b.smith@city.ac.uk
Valerie Denieul: VDenieul@uclan.ac.uk
Veronica Swallow: V.M.Swallow@leeds.ac.uk
Virginia Bennett: virginia.bennett@manchester.ac.uk
Wendy Sinclair: w.sinclair@uclan.ac.uk
Y Flood: y.flood@keele.ac.uk
Yvonne Knight: Knightyh@cardiff.ac.uk
Zoe Polly: z.polly@surrey.ac.uk
Zoe Veal: Zoe.Veal@uwe.ac.uk